Yes, I give a fig... thoughts on markets from Michael Green
Yes, I give a FIG... thoughts on markets from Michael Green/Profplum99 Podcast
Book Club: Jacob Soll, Professor of Accounting at USC on his book, "Free Market: The History of an Idea"
3
0:00
-1:41:32

Book Club: Jacob Soll, Professor of Accounting at USC on his book, "Free Market: The History of an Idea"

So subversive it's banned in Boston AND Scotland
3

Thanks for reading Yes, I give a FIG... thoughts on markets from Michael Green/Profplum99! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

3 Comments
Yes, I give a fig... thoughts on markets from Michael Green
Yes, I give a FIG... thoughts on markets from Michael Green/Profplum99 Podcast
TwitterSpaces conversations on financial markets and economics from Simplify's Chief Strategist
Listen on
Substack App
RSS Feed
Appears in episode
Michael W. Green